Crush 40 Live CD Tracklist Revealed

Crush 40 Live CD Tracklist Revealed

by September 4, 2012

From All Hail Shadow to What I’m Made Of

Via Twitter, Crush 40 leader Jun Senoue revealed on Saturday the nineteen songs that will be part of the upcoming Crush 40 Live album next month.

The CD will include a mix of original songs and Sonic tunes old and new, all performed in concert by the band.  A live version of Sonic Boom is included.  Take a look at what’s in store below.

You can pre-order the album via our partners at CDJapan for $29.99 plus shipping.  The album will release on October 3rd, and only a couple remain for pre-order on the release date.

01. Sonic Youth

02. Free

03. His World

04. Sonic Heroes

05. Open Your Heart

06. Knight Of The Wind

07. I Am… All Of Me

08. With me

09. Never Turn Back

10. Fire Woman

11. Revvin’ Up

12. Watch Me Fly

13. Into The Wind

14. Rise Again

15. Sonic Boom

16. All Hail Shadow

17. Live & Learn

18. One Of Those Days

19. What I’m Made Of