Hatsune Miku Project Diva F 2nd Complete Song Trailer Released

Hatsune Miku Project Diva F 2nd Complete Song Trailer Released

by March 28, 2014

A Full Look at the Next Vocaloid Rhythm Title

With confirmation earlier this week from Sega that Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd would be released both physically and digitally in the West, it makes sense to pass along a new trailer Sega of Japan released today for the game.

That trailer, more than 11 minutes in length, details all of the 40 songs that will be included in Project Diva F 2nd. The game is already out in Japan, so this will serve best as a reference trailer for those eagerly anticipating in North America and Europe on Playstation 3 and Playstation Vita.

The complete song list, courtesy of Siliconera, is below, followed by the new video.

  • Kagerou Daze
  • Akatsuki Arrival
  • Melt
  • Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru
  • Yubikiri
  • Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro
  • Tsugai Kogarashi
  • Knife
  • Clover Club
  • A Thousand-Year Solo
  • Cantarella ~grace edition~
  • erase or zero
  • Meteor
  • Kowase Kowase
  • Romeo and Cinderella
  • Blackjack
  • Paradichlorobenzene
  • Sakura Rain
  • Nisoku Hokou
  • Two-Dimensional Dream Fever
  • Decorator
  • Packaged
  • soundless voice
  • Suki Kirai
  • World is Mine
  • Envy Catwalk
  • Kochira Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu
  • Hello, Worker
  • Narisumashi Genger
  • Ura Omote Lovers
  • Luka Luka Night Fever
  • Colourful x Melody
  • Kokoro
  • Hatsune Miku no Gekishou
  • Double Lariat
  • Karakuri Pierrot
  • Miracle Paint
  • Meltdown
  • Spica –39’s Giving Day Edition-
  • Glory 3usi9